If you would quit ZooEasy or let your subscription expire, the database will be deleted automatically after 1 month. You will always get a personal message when your subscription is expired.
Tip 1: export your data before you’ll quit ZooEasy Online. This way you can always keep your own records.
Tip 2: has your account expired accidentely? Please contact the helpdesk as soon as possible. Together we will set a date to reopen the database for one day. This day you can export your data or extend your subscription.